TRANSITIONAL PROSTHESIS AIRED, UNIQUE IN THE WORLD

A 100% French Production

Comfort after operation.

AIR’AVANTI allows you to regain a feminine figure 24 hours after your surgery. Its innovative conical aerated spiral shape offers your body comfort and security during the healing period, negating the feeling of discomfort caused by the friction of clothes. This premium non-stick prosthesis, made of silicone, can be worn with any bra. It’s available from cup size A to cup F.

INNOVATION

In the form of an aired spiral, unique in the world.

COMFORT

Shields sensitive areas from all frictions.

AESTHETIC

It provides a natural and feminine figure to your chest.

WHO ARE WE?

TRANSITIONAL EXTERNAL PROSTHESIS AIRED  - Air Avanti

A product created by NEWTEAM MEDICAL.

Our laboratory has been working for years on a temporary external breast prosthesis. Fully aware of the difficulties users face in finding a prosthesis adapted to the healing period, we decided to create an innovative, ventilated, very light to help women feel better within the first 24 hours of their surgery.

At NEWTEAM Medical, we don’t accept the world as it is, that’s why we’ve taken this project to the end by embarking on a long process of research and development.

SECURE MEDICAL DEVICE

  • RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT

Our design process is focused on the user, their safety, clinical monitoring and long-term results. Ergonomics, comfort and easer of use guide our product development. We innovate with responsibility, ethics and respect for regulations.

  • CERTIFIED MEDICAL

AIR’AVANTI is a Class I medical device with CE marking. Complies with the following standards : European Regulation 2017/745 for MD entered into force on May 26, 2017. Recommended for women who have had a breast removal (mastectomy).

  • EASY MAINTENANCE

Its technology and shape allow daily washing with warm water, mild soap and quick drying with a soft towel or in the open air. The prosthesis is supplied with an original packaging which allows you to protect and transport it easily.

  • COMFORT

The Air’Avanti prosthesis provides safety when wearing your clothes during your healing period. It fits your cup size as well as any standard bra.

OUR NEWS

OUR PARTNERS

COMFORT IS NOT A LUXURY AFTER A BREAST CANCER

PROTHÈSE TRANSITOIRE AÉRÉE, UNIQUE AU MONDE

FABRICATION 100% FRANÇAISE

Le confort après l’opération.

AIR’AVANTI vous permet de retrouver un galbe féminin 24 heures après votre opération. Sa forme conique aérée en spirale, totalement innovante offre à votre corps confort et sécurité durant la période de cicatrisation, éloignant le sentiment d’inconfort et de gène provoqué par le frottement des vêtements. Cette prothèse haut de gamme non adhérente, fabriquée en silicone haute qualité, se porte avec n’importe quel soutien-gorge. Elle est disponible du bonnet à A au bonnet F.

INNOVATION

Forme aérée, en spirale, unique au monde.

CONFORT

Préserve les zones sensibles de tout frottement.

ESTHÉTIQUE

Offre un galbe naturel et féminin à votre poitrine.

QUI SOMMES-NOUS ?

Prothese mammaire externe post-opératoire Air Avanti

Un produit créé par NEWTEAM MEDICAL.

Depuis quelques années, notre laboratoire travaille sur une prothèse mammaire externe transitoire. Sensibilisés aux difficultés pour les utilisatrices d’obtenir une prothèse adaptée à la période de cicatrisation, nous avons décidé de créer une prothèse innovante, aérée, légère et confortable afin d’aider les femmes à se sentir mieux dès 24 heures après leur opération.

Chez NEWTEAM MEDICAL, nous n’acceptons pas le monde tel qu’il est, c’est pourquoi nous avons mené ce projet jusqu’au bout en nous lançant dans un long processus de recherche et de développement.

DISPOSITIF MÉDICAL SÉCURISÉ

  • RECHERCHE & DÉVELOPPEMENT

Notre processus de conception est centré sur les utilisatrices, la sécurité, le suivi clinique et les résultats à long terme. Ergonomie, confort et simplicité d’utilisation guident nos développements produits. Nous innovons avec responsabilité, éthique dans le respect de la règlementation.

  • CERTIFIÉ MÉDICAL

AIR’AVANTI est un dispositif médical de Classe I qui porte le marquage CE. Conforme aux normes suivantes : Règlement Européen 2017/745 pour les DM entré en vigueur le 26 mai 2017. Recommandé pour les femmes ayant eu une ablation de sein (mastectomie).

  • ENTRETIEN FACILE

Sa technologie, sa matière en silicone haute qualité et sa forme permettent un lavage quotidien à l’eau tiède avec du savon doux et un séchage rapide à l’aide d’une serviette douce ou à l’air libre. La prothèse est fournie avec un emballage original qui vous permet de la protéger et de la transporter facilement.

  • CONFORT

La prothèse Air’Avanti apporte sécurité lors du port de vos vêtements tout au long de votre période de cicatrisation. Elle est adaptée à votre bonnet et s’adapte à vos soutien-gorge standards. Elle peut être utilisée pour dormir et reprendra sa forme initiale même après un long écrasement d’une nuit de sommeil. Idéale pour la piscine, elle ne craint pas l’eau qui se faufile entre ses lanières.

NOTRE ACTUALITÉ

NOS PARTENAIRES

LE CONFORT N’EST PAS UN LUXE APRÈS UN CANCER DU SEIN